Social Media

Twitter

By far the most social space in the VoiceFirst community is Twitter. And there are just too many people to list below. We suggest you start by following the #VoiceFirst hashtag, and then start looking in the lists below for people, organizations and topics that interest you.

#VoiceFirst Hashtag on Twitter https://twitter.com/search?q=%23voicefirst

Voice AI Thought Leaders by Houndify https://twitter.com/Houndify/lists/voice-ai-thought-leaders/members

VoiceSummit19 by Brett Adler https://twitter.com/brettadler/lists/voicesummit19

Women in Voice by Joan Palmiter Bajorek https://twitter.com/joanbajorek/lists/women-in-voice

Voice Tech by Carl Robinson https://twitter.com/VoiceTechCarl/lists/voice-tech

VoiceFirst by Scot Westwater https://twitter.com/scotwestwater/lists/voicefirst

Alexa by Stuart Crane https://twitter.com/sdcrane/lists/alexa

Alexa Team by Alexa Developers https://twitter.com/alexadevs/lists/alexa-team

Alexa Champions by Alexa Developers https://twitter.com/alexadevs/lists/alexa-champions

Facebook

Most of the VoiceFirst activity on Facebook happens on pages and in groups. There isn't a lot of discussions happening on people's personal pages

Voiceflow Group https://www.facebook.com/groups/voiceflowgroup

VoiceHero Community Group https://www.facebook.com/groups/VoiceHero

Voicebot.ai https://www.facebook.com/voicebotai

VoiceFirst.fm https://www.facebook.com/VoiceFirstFM

VOICE Summit https://www.facebook.com/voicesummitai

LinkedIn

To engage with people in the VoiceFirst community on LinkedIn, the best way to start is send invites and make connections. Once you've grown your network, you'll start interacting with people via your feed and having private conversations via messaging. Groups are not a popular feature in LinkedIn.

Women in Voice - Women Only https://www.linkedin.com/groups/13612934